Views Autocomplete Search (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Master
ko: 마스터
