Views base url (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: URL path
zh: URL 路径
