Views block area (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元件

en: Label HTML element
zh: 標籤 HTML 元件

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果為空，隱藏重寫
