Views block area (2.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Exclude from display
ko: 화면에서 제외

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Count the number 0 as empty
ko: 숫자 0을 비어 있음으로 계산

en: Hide if empty
ko: 빈 경우 숨기기

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: Label HTML element
ko: 레이블 HTML 요소

en: Place a colon after the label
ko: 레이블 뒤에 콜론 배치

en: Wrapper HTML element
ko: HTML 요소 래퍼

en: Add default classes
ko: 기본 클래스 추가

en: Hide rewriting if empty
ko: 빈 경우 재작성 숨기기

en: Override the output of this field with custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트로 이 필드의 출력 대체
