Views block override (1.1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器
