Views Blogspot Archive (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: No posts available.
ko: 가능한 포스트 없음.

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
