Views Bulk Edit (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。
