Views Content Moderation Current State (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Current state
ko: 현재 상태
