Views Collection (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름
