Views computed field (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Computed Field
zh: Computed字段

en: Show error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空白字段

en: Formula
zh: 公式
