Views CSV Source (1.0.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Values
zh: 值

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: regex
zh: 正则表达式

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Group item
zh: 组项

en: Hint text that appears inside the field when empty.
zh: 字段为空时，显示在字段里面的提示文本.
