Views CSV Source (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Values
ko: 값

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: Length is shorter than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 짧음

en: shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧음

en: Length is longer than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 김

en: longer than
ko: 다음보다 김

en: Group results together
ko: 그룹 통합 결과

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Reduce
ko: 감소

en: File selection
ko: 파일 선택사항

en: Group item
ko: 그룹 항목
