Views CSV Source (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: None
zh: 無

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 長度少於

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: Reduce
zh: 減少
