Views custom link (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.
zh: 您必须在此显示中添加一些其他字段，然后才能使用此字段。如果您愿意，可将这些字段标记为<em>从显示中排除</em>。请注意，由于呈现顺序，您无法使用此字段之后的字段；如果需要此处未列出的字段，请重新排序各个字段。

en: The following replacement tokens are available for this field. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.
zh: 以下替换标记可用于此字段。请注意，由于呈现顺序，您无法使用此字段之后的字段；如果需要此处未列出的字段，请重新排序各个字段。
