Views Custom Permissions (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Only users with the selected permission flag will be able to access this display.
ko: 선택한 권한 플래그를 보유한 사용자만 이 표시에 액세스할 수 있습니다.
