Views Data Export Excel (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드
