Views Data Export TCPDF (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: The menu path or URL of this view
ko: 메뉴 경로 또는 이 화면의 URL
