Views Default User Taxonomy (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Load default filter from term page
ko: 용어 페이지에서 기본 필터 불러오기

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 분류 용어 ID

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
ko: 관련 분류 블록에 적합한 노드 페이지에서 기본 필터 로드

en: Multiple-value handling
ko: 다중 값 처리

en: Filter to items that share all terms
ko: 모든 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Filter to items that share any term
ko: 임의의 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링
