Views Default User Taxonomy (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Load default filter from term page
zh: 从术语页面装入缺省过滤器

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
zh: URL里的分类术语的ID

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
zh: 从节点页面装入缺省过滤器，这适用于相关的分类法块

en: Multiple-value handling
zh: 多值处理

en: Filter to items that share all terms
zh: 过滤为共享所有术语的项

en: Filter to items that share any term
zh: 过滤为共享任何术语的项
