Views display switch (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터
