Views display switch (1.1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: The text of the link.
zh: 链接的文本。

en: To make sure the results are the same when switching to the other display, it is recommended to make sure the display:
zh: 为了确保切换到其它显示时结果相同，建议确保显示:

en: Has a path.
zh: 具有一个路径.

en: Has the same filter criteria.
zh: 具有相同的筛选条件.

en: Has the same sort criteria.
zh: 具有相同的排序条件.

en: Has the same pager settings.
zh: 具有相同的分页设置.

en: Has the same contextual filters.
zh: 具有相同的上下文过滤器.

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area points to the %linked_display display which no longer exists.
zh: %current_display: %area区域的链接，指向的  %linked_display 显示已经不存在了.

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area points to the %linked_display display which does not have a path.
zh: %current_display:  %area 区域的链接指向的%linked_display 显示不具有一个路径.

en: %current_display: The link in the %area area points to the %linked_display display which uses different settings than the %current_display display for: %unequal_options. To make sure users see the exact same result when clicking the link, please check that the settings are the same.
zh: %current_display：%area区域中的链接指向%linked_display显示，该显示使用与%current_display不同的设置：%unequal_options。为了确保用户在单击链接时看到完全相同的结果，请检查设置是否相同。
