Views Display Union (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
ko: 첨부해야 하는 하나 이상의 표시를 선택합니다.
