Views Exposed Form Fieldset (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集
