Views entity embed (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Views settings
ko: 뷰 설정
