Views Entity Link (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Include destination
ko: 목적지 포함

en: Entity link
ko: 엔티티 링크
