Views Entity Link (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Entity link
zh: 實體連結
