Views Extras (Session/Cookie/Token Support) (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: You may use HTML code in this field. The following tokens are supported:
ko: 이 필드에서 HTML 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 다음 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Shows result summary, for example the items per page.
ko: 결과 요약(예: 페이지당 항목 수)을 표시합니다.

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
