Views field compare (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: in
zh: 在

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: This filter doesn't work for very special field handlers.
zh: 此过滤器不适用于非常特殊的字段处理程序。

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
zh: 您必须添加一些字段才能使用此过滤器。
