Views field compare (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: not in
ko: 다음에 포함되지 않음

en: This filter doesn't work for very special field handlers.
ko: 이 필터는 매우 특수한 필드 핸들러에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: You have to add some fields to be able to use this filter.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하려면 몇 가지 필드를 추가해야 합니다.
