Views field formatter (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: View: @view
zh: 视图： @view

en: Checked
zh: 已核准

en: Not configured yet.
zh: 还未被配置。
