Views field formatter (8.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
