Views Field View (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: View settings
ko: 보기 설정

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터
