Views Field View (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: View settings
zh: 视图设置

en: Select a view to embed.
zh: 选择一个要嵌入的View（视图）。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: Recursion, stop!
zh: 递归，停！

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: Select a view display to use.
zh: 选择一个要使用的视图显示。

en: Embed a view as a field. This can cause slow performance, so enable some caching.
zh: 把一个视图作为字段嵌入到视图中，这会导致性能变慢，所以请启用缓存。

en: Edit "%view (@display)" view
zh: 编辑 "%view (@display)" View（视图）
