Views Flexbox (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Row
ko: 행
