Views Google News (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개
