Views Google News (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于
