Views Google News (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於
