Views ID Card (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Theming
ko: 테마 설정

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로
