Views Jump Menu (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Jump Menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: About
zh: 关于

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Jump menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Label field
zh: 标签字段
