View kanban bootstrap (1.0.19) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드
