View kanban bootstrap (1.0.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Assign to
zh: 分配给

en: Point
zh: 点

en: List field
zh: 列表字段

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Asc
zh: 升序
