View kanban bootstrap (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Dialog width
zh: 對話框寬度
