Views Pager Token (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 제한된 수의 항목 표시하기

en: All items, skip @skip
ko: 모든 항목, @skip 건너뛰기

en: All items
ko: 모든 항목

en: Offset (number of items to skip)
ko: 오프셋(건너뛸 항목 수)

en: For example, set this to 3 and the first 3 items will not be displayed.
ko: 예를 들어, 이것을 3으로 설정하면 처음 3 항목은 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Display all items that this view might find.
ko: 이 보기에서 찾을 수 있는 모든 항목을 표시합니다.
