Views Remote Data (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Cache options
ko: 캐시 옵션

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간입니다.

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 시간입니다.

en: Rendered entity
ko: 렌더링 엔터티

en: Length of time in seconds raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Length of time in seconds rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 기간(초)입니다.

en: Renders an entity in a view mode.
ko: 보기 모드에서 엔티티를 렌더링합니다.
