Views REST Field Format (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)
