Advanced Views RSS Feed (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: Copyright
zh: 版權
