Advanced Views RSS Feed (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效的URL。

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Display fields as RSS items.
zh: 显示字段为 RSS 条目

en: RSS field options
zh: RSS 字段选项
