Advanced Views RSS Feed (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Display fields as RSS items.
ko: 필드를 RSS 항목으로 표시하기

en: RSS field options
ko: RSS 필드 옵션
