Views Same field Contextual Default (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Multiple values
ko: 다중 값

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어
