Views Secondary Row (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Separator for @field
zh: @field 的分隔符
